Society of
Saint Vincent de Paul
Edmonton Area
The Society of Saint Vincent de Paul in Edmonton has three distinct geographic areas. It is divided into North, South and West Regions each of which is run by a Particular Council. There are 17 conferences attached to these three particular councils.

Board of Directors
   President: Mary Dunnigan

Vice President: Gail Dumas

Past President: Bernie McCracken


Treasurer: Evelyn Newcombe email:

  Secretary: Rita John


Spiritual Director:DeaconHyland Fraser


 Vice President and Distribution
 Centre Administrator:
 Lauren Saveraux


© ssvp edmonton
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management